Thursday, May 5, 2016

Book 1: Olivia's Escape

Olivia's Escape 
by Cindy A. Matthews & Adrian J. Matthews
Book 1 in the BloodDark series and the first book in Olivia's trilogy (Olivia's Escape, Olivia's Return, Olivia's Decision) from Desert Breeze Publishing.
Available in print NOW at
Olivia's Escape: Book 1 of the BloodDark Series

Seventeen-year-old Olivia Brown is abducted on her way home from a night out and wakes up to find herself imprisoned by a vampiric race in a dark city bathed in eternal night. Hernando, a handsome half-human slave, reveals what is intended for her - they want her blood for the upcoming festival. Together they escape, and find friends and allies in unexpected places.

Joining a resistance cell, they help plot a revolution and fall in love. Their group plans to take control of the Portal, a teleportation device that links Earth to the world of BloodDark. Getting into the City of Night is a challenge. A narrow window of opportunity opens - but what awaits them in the caverns located deep beneath the city?

Will Olivia and Hernando survive the battle? If she returns to Earth, will Olivia ever see Hernando again?

Available NOW in print and ebook formats:

Print version:

No comments:

Post a Comment